HOME BOOKING PHOTOS SCHEDULE

Rout 38 Schedule

Servin' Up Live Music - Dixon Style!

Check our Facebook Pages for this week's shows (rout thirtyeight).....

 

 

 

April 2014

Saturday 4-26 Jeff's Reffs Polo

 

May 2014

Friday May 2 Maggies Mount Morris

Saturday May 3 O'connell's Yogi Bear Camp in Amboy

Friday May 9 The Cooler in Rock Falls

Sat May 10 Henry's Double K Mount Carroll

Friday May 16 Cornerspot in Dixon

Saturday May 17 Hawthorne's Backyard West Chicago

Friday May 23 VFW Dixon

Saturday May 24 Private Booking

Sunday May 25 Countryside Tap in Sublette

Monday May 26 Iron Horse in Savanna

Sat May 31 Loose Screw German Valley

June 2014

Friday June 6 Henry's Double K Mount Carroll

Saturday June 7 K&K Bike Night in Dixon

Friday June 13 Jeff's Refs in Polo

Saturday June 14 Jeff's Refs in Polo

Friday June 20 Corner Spot In Dixon

Saturday June 21 Messies in Oregon

Saturday June 28 Dirty Ernie's in Farley, Iowa

July 2014

Saturday July 5 Walnut Beer Garden

Friday July 11 The Cooler

Saturday July 12 Henry's Double K in Mt. Carroll

Friday July 18 CornerSpot in Dixon

Saturday July 19 The Depot in Sterling

Friday July 25 Jackson County Fair in Iowa

Saturday July 26 Jeff's Reffs in Polo

Sunday July 27 Country Thunder in Twin Lakes, Wi.

August 2014

Friday August 1 Union Bar and Grill in Byron

Saturday August 2 Town and Country Days in Epworth Iowa

Friday August 8 Carroll County Fair Open for Tracy Lawrence

Saturday August 9 Woodsmoke Ranch in Senneca

Friday August 15 Corner Spot in Dixon

Saturday August 16 Maggie's in Mount Morris

Friday August 22 The COOLer in Rock Falls

 

Check our Facebook pages for Past Dates (rout thirtyeight).....